What Do You Know For Sure?

2016-10-21

  • People who say, “I hate to say it…” Don’t hate to say it.  They are dying to say it.
  • Humans are in the taxonomic family “Homo-No-Idea”, which explains a great deal.

2016-10-25

  • 99% of the time, advice I give to my kids is stuff I should be doing too.
  • Humans are good at carbonating, plasticizing and antagonizing, love and trust them anyway.
  • The question of what is a successful day can be distilled down to two questions: 1.) Did I work hard? 2.) Was I kind?
Leave a Reply

